Welcome to Jiangsu Jiannong ABA Agrochemical Co., Ltd. official web!
40% Flusilazole EC
10% Flusilazole EW
12.5% Diniconazole WP
EHS MANAGEMENT
                
We carry out production and operating activities according to environment protection, health and safety-related laws and regulations. By virtue of the wastewater treatment plant with a handling capacity of 2000 tons/day and the incineration equipment (RTO) with a capacity of 10,000NM3/h, we strictly control the limits for wastewater discharge and exhaust emission, which are much lower than the corresponding national standards.

We unceasingly improve our production processes and management systems to reduce the danger of our operating activities and make efforts to develop new products and production processes to mitigate the negative impact on the human bodies and the surrounding environment by means of energy conservation, consumption reduction and pollution reduction, etc.

We minimize the occurrence of occupational injuries, occupational diseases and safety & environmental incidents, and our goal is to avoid any occupational injury, disease and safety &environmental incidents that may occur through our strict management. Meanwhile, we will endeavor to improve safety guarantee for employees in non-working occasions.

欢迎您访江苏建农植物保护有限公司网站!
40% 氟硅唑乳油
10% 氟硅唑水乳剂
12.5% 烯唑醇可湿性粉剂
EHS
健康环保
                
我们把生产经营活动建立在符合环境和健康安全相关法律法规要求的基础上,通过处理量超过2000吨/天的废水处理装置以及10000NM3/h的焚烧设备(RTO),我们严格控制废水与尾气的排放限量,使其大大低于相应国家标准

我们持续改进我们的生产工艺和管理制度,降低我们经营活动的危险性,努力开发新的产品和生产工艺,通过节能、降耗、减污等,以降低对人体和周围环境的负面影响。

我们较大程度避免工伤、职业病以及安全和环境事故的发生,我们的目标是以我们的严格管理,避免任何可能发生的工伤、职业病以及安全和环境事故。同时,我们将努力提高员工在非工作场合的安全保障。